Jason Derulo’s ‘Future History’ Album Tracklist Revealed

26 Aug

The tracklist for Jason Derulo’s upcoming second studio album ‘Future History’ has just been unvieled.

The 12-track long album will be released in the UK on the 26th September, a deluxe edition of the album will also be released, including two bonus tracks and remixes of Derulo’s current single releases ‘Don’t Wanna Go Home’ and ‘It Girl’.

Top producers JR Rotem, Frank E and The Dream all worked on the album, with Jaso Derulo penning his own lyrics to all of the tracks.

Here is the tracklist for ‘Future History’…

1. ‘Don’t Wanna Go Home’

2. ‘It Girl’

3. ‘Breathing’

4. ‘Be Careful’

5. ‘Make It Up As We Go’

6. ‘Fight for You’

7. ‘Pick Up The Pieces’

8. ‘Givin Up’

9. ‘Bleed Out’

10. ‘My S**t’

11. ‘X’

12. ‘Dumb’


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: